Sunday snuggles #1

hotel arena
If there was one thing I had to say about this week it would be; spring has sprung! Whether the sun was shining or not, going oustide was a pleasure. Most of the days I didn’t even have to wear my winter coat, in fact there was only one day I had to wear my winter coat. I can honestly say that I’ve missed this, and eventhough it’s only april I’m already getting excited about summer.

Also this week I went to a themepark The Efteling in The Netherlands, the weather forcast was crazy though. One day they would say that the sun was going to shine, the next day they would say that it was going to rain. I was really detirmend to go this week, my boyfriend was the only one who could rationally think about this.. Every day this week I was saying to myself that it was not going to rain, with the law of attraction in my mind. And guess what! No rain, thank god! Just coincidense or really the law of attraction? I’ll leave that up to you to decide haha. I would love to show you some pictures but I didn’t really make any, I was to0 busy with having fun. 

Something that I do really want to show you is our beautifull plum tree, if this doesn’t say spring I don’t know what will!
pruimen boombloesem

Eventhough sundays can be a little bitter sweet, I hope you enjoy yours! And I hope to see you back next sunday!

  • Every sunday I will look back on everything positive in my week and make a little recap, to end the week on a positive note. 

 

One comment

  1. Anuschka · · Reply

    Nice 😃👌🏼

    Like

Leave a comment